Library Board members

  • Jacquelin Apsler, Chair
  • Ronald Chester
  • Indrani Kharbanda
  • Lucy Maulsby
  • Ray Shepard
  • Peter Sugar

The Board of Trustees of the Lincoln Public Library is comprised of six members of the community at large.

  • One member is elected to a three-year term in general elections
  • Three are self-perpetuating
  • One is appointed by the School Committee
  • One is appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Click here for a link to the Library Charter and related documents.

Library Trustees Meetings

The Library Board of Trustees regularly scheduled meetings: Third or fourth Tuesday or Thursday of the month. (No meeting in August).

Meeting Schedule 2023

  • September 28
  • October 24
  • November 28
  • December 21

More Library Resources

Loading Loading

Contact Info

3 Bedford Road,
Lincoln, MA 01773